Sodoma (1991)
by Paulo C. Chagas

Sodoma   (1991)

for vocal quintet (SSATB), string orchestra, percussion and electronic sounds
length: 75:00"
choreography: Claudio Bernardo
text: O.T.: Lamentations of Jeremiah
commissioned by the Theater Atelier Saint-Anne, Belgium
FP: October 29, 1991, Brussels, Belgium, Theater l:00”Atelier Sainte Anne; Claudio Bernardo, choreography
Instruments: strings (at least, percussion (3 players), MIDI master keyboard (optional)

Go back