Orbital Studies (2008)
by Paulo C. Chagas

Orbital Studies (2008)

5 etudes for piano and live-electronics (or piano solo)
length: 45:00”
commissioned by the Festival Musica Nova, São Paulo, Brazil
FP (piano and live-electronics): September 13, 2008, Campinas (SP), Brazil. CPFL Cultura; Caio Pagano, piano; Nathan Wolek, live-electronics; Paulo C. Chagas, sound projection

Go back