Mirror of Death (2015)
by Paulo C. Chagas

Mirror of Death (2015)

for violin, flute, trumpet, bass clarinet, piano and percussion
length: 12:00
commissioned by the Festival “Música de Agora Bahia”, Salvador, Brazil
FP: July 24, 2015, Salvador, Brazil, Teatro Castro Alves, Piso C; International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE); David Henderson Bowlin, violin; Alice Teyssier, flute; Peter David Evans, trumpet; Joshua Nathan Rubin, bass clarinet; Cory Benjamin Smythe, piano; Ross Patrick Karre, percussion; Rebekah Fawn Heller, conductor

Go back